st. scholastica peace-doors.jpg

Sponsoring Monasteries and Abbeys for the Association of Benedictine Colleges and Universities 

ST. BENEDICT'S ABBEY

1020 North Second Street

Atchison, KS 66002

(913) 360-7840

Abbot James Albers, OSB

jalbers@kansasmonks.org

Benedictine College

SAINT BENEDICT'S MONASTERY

104 Chapel Lane

St. Joseph, MN 56374-0200

(320) 363-7000

Prioress Susan Rudolph, OSB

srudolph@csbsju.edu

College of Saint Benedict 

SAINT JOHN'S ABBEY

Box 2015

Collegeville, MN 56321-2000

(320) 362-2546

Abbot John Klassen, OSB

jklassen@csbsju.edu

Saint John's University

SAINT LEO ABBEY

PO Box 2021

Saint Leo, FL 33574-2021

(352) 588- 8626

Abbot Isaac Camacho, OSB

isaacosb@yahoo.com

Saint Leo University

ANNUNCIATION MONASTERY

7520 University Drive

Bismarck, ND 58504-9652

(701) 255-1520

Prioress Nicole Kunze, OSB

nkunze@umary.edu

University of Mary

BELMONT ABBEY

100 Belmont Mount Holly Road

Belmont, NC 28012-1802

(704) 461-6778

Abbot Placid Solari, OSB

abbotplacid@bac.edu

Belmont Abbey College

MOUNT ST. SCHOLASTICA

801 S. 8th Street

Atchison, KS 66002

(913) 360-6201

Prioress Esther Fangman, OSB

esther@mountosb.org

Benedictine College

SACRED HEART MONASTERY

1005 W. 8th Street

Yankton, SD 57078

(605) 668-6001

Prioress Maribeth Wentzlaff, OSB

mwentzlaff@mountmarty.edu

Mount Marty University

ST. MARTIN'S ABBEY

5300 Pacific Avenue, SE

Lacey WA 98503-1297

(360) 438- 4440

Abbot Marion Qui-Thac Nguyen, OSB

theabbot@stmartin.edu

Saint Martin's University

ST. PETER'S ABBEY

ROP BOX 10

Muenster, Saskatchewan S0K 2Y0

CANADA

(306) 682- 1788

Abbot Peter Novecosky, OSB

abbotpeter@stpeters.sk.ca

St. Peter's College

ST. PROCOPIUS ABBEY

5601 College Road

Lisle, IL 60532-2500

(630) 969- 6410 EXT. 200

Abbot Austin Murphy, OSB

abbotaustin@gmail.com

Benedictine University

ST. SCHOLASTICA MONASTERY

1001 Kenwood Avenue

Duluth, MN 55811-2300

(218) 723- 6539

Prioress Beverly Raway, OSB

braway@css.edu

College of St. Scholastica

SAINT VINCENT ARCHABBEY

300 Fraser Purchase Road

Latrobe, PA 15650-2690

(724) 537- 4593

Archabbot Martin de Porres Bartel, OSB

archabbot@stvincent.edu

Saint Vincent College

SAINT ANSELM ABBEY

100 Saint Anselm Drive

Manchester, NH 03102-1310

(603) 641-7651

Abbot Mark Cooper, OSB

mcooper@anselm.edu

Saint Anselm College